Strawberry-Walnut Crumble Bar

This little dessert has my heart. Not only was it super easy to make but it tastes so freaking good! I’m not a super huge sweet tooth when it comes to baked goods but this perfect delight suits me perfect. It was also gone in two days which is good and bad; good because I hate to waste food and bad because Summer is around the corner, the last thing I want to do is bake, eat, photograph…rinse and repeat.I didn’t have Raspberry Jam on hand so I substituted with Strawberry. I can’t wait to try some other variations!

I found this off of Real Simple, you can find the recipe HERE. I’m totally making this at the next Girl’s Night 😉

One thought on “Strawberry-Walnut Crumble Bar

Leave a Reply

